For fans of MEDUSA, I’m playing around with Tablo and writing Part Two, White Girl Flow, here

And if you haven’t read MEDUSA yet, it’s on sale at Amazon for 99 cents.

Where Should I Send Your Free Books?

Enter your email address to get your FREE books delivered to your inbox! You'll also be added to my Readers' Group and you'll be the first to know next time I have some cool stuff to give away.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: